THE BIRTH OF A CORPORATE COMMUNICATION CELL

« The most important thing in communication is to hear what is not said

-PETER DRUCKER-

In order to improve communication within a company, it is essential to remove the ambiguities that disrupt the flow of information between the various internal and external partners, and to carry out actions promoting communication likely to maintain favorable relations. at work between all the players.

In our company more than elsewhere, information, which is the raw material for decision-making, should not be given but rather constructed. That said, the development of a permanent, open and rapid system for the flow of information within the company has become an important issue of efficiency.

It is in this context that a communication unit was created whose main objective is to get closer to human capital, to listen to it and meet its expectations.

Since the installation of, Mr. BELARBI Anis, as Chairman and CEO of the company, a significant improvement in communication is felt, which was reflected in his field visits which concretizes direct contact with his staff, creation and implementation of the official company page * since July 2020, constituting a real window for the exchange of information.

This has enabled a better rapprochement between the General Management and its staff by providing them with direct and reliable information.

The missions of the communication cell can be summarized essentially as follows:

  • Inform and explain,
  • animate organizational life by involving staff in the active life of the company while creating a team spirit and a common culture, in order to adhere to the overall strategy of the company.

As agreed in the press release, an internal communication policy will be put in place accompanied by several communication mechanisms as developed as they are varied allowing the employee to express himself and raise the need that will be addressed.

La naissance d’une cellule de communication de l’entreprise

«  La chose la plus importante en communication, c’est d’entendre ce qui n’est pas dit.»

-PETER DRUCKER-

        Afin d’améliorer la communication au sein d’une entreprise, il est essentiel de lever les ambiguïtés qui perturbent la fluidité de l’information entre les différents partenaires internes et externes, et mener des actions favorisantes une communication susceptible d’entretenir des relations propices au travail entre tous les acteurs.

Dans notre entreprise plus qu’ailleurs, l’information, qui est la matière première de la décision, ne doit pas être donnée mais plutôt construite. Ceci dit, la mise au point d’un système permanent, ouvert et rapide de circulation de l’information dans l’entreprise, est devenue un enjeu important d’efficacité.

C’est dans ce contexte qu’une cellule de communication a été créé dont son objectif principal est de se rapprocher du capital humain, être à son écoute et répondre à ses attentes.

Depuis l’installation de, Monsieur BELARBI Anis, en poste de Président Directeur Général de l’entreprise, une amélioration sensible dans la communication est ressentie, qui s’est traduite par ses visites sur terrain qui concrétise un contact direct avec son personnel, la création et la mise en œuvre de la page officielle de l’entreprise* depuis le mois de juillet 2020, constituant une réelle fenêtre d’échange d’information.

Ce qui a permis un rapprochement meilleur de la Direction Générale et son personnel en le dotant de l’information direct et fiable.

Les missions de la cellule de communication peuvent se résumer essentiellement comme suit :

  • Informer et expliquer,
  • animer la vie organisationnelle en faisant participer le personnel à la vie active de l’entreprise tout en créant un esprit d’équipe et une culture commune, afin d’adhérer à la stratégie globale de l’entreprise.

 Comme convenue Dans le communiqué, une politique de communication interne va être instaurée accompagnée de plusieurs mécanismes de communication aussi développés que varié permettant à l’employé de s’exprimer et faire remonter le besoin qui sera traité.